Online
Regional
National
Canada

ONLINE
PUBLICATIONS

Houzz

Editorial Contact

www.houzz.com

editor@houzz.com

Recommended Contact:
Mitchell Alan Parker, Editor & Writer
mitchell@houzz.com

design-milk

Editorial Contact

design-milk.com

info@design-milk.com

Recommended Contact:
Caroline Williamson, Managing Editor
info@design-milk.com

Apartment Therapy

Editorial Contact

ApartmentTherapy.com

Recommended Contact:
Terri Pous, Managing Editor
terri.pous@apartmenttherapy.com

Laura Schocker, Editor-in-Chief
laura@apartmenttherapy.com

Lonny

Editorial Contact

www.lonny.com

Recommended Contact:
Ashley Ropati, Home Editor
ashley.ropati@livingly.com

Shelby Wax, Editor
shelby.wax@livingly.com

Architecural Digest

Editorial Contact

ArchDigest.com

contact@archdigest.com

Recommended Contact:

Amy Astley, Editor-In-Chief
amy_astley@condenast.com
1(212) 286-6102

Anna Fixsen, Features Editor AD Pro
elizabeth_fazzare@condenast.com
212-286-2860

Rue Magazine

Editorial Contact

ruemag.com

info@ruemag.com

Recommended Contact:

Kelli Lamb, Editor-in-Chief
kelli@ruemag.com

Custom Home

Editorial Contact

customhomeonline.com

Recommended Contact:

Greig O’Brien, Managing Editor
gobrien@hanleywood.com

NATIONAL
PUBLICATIONS

Milieu

Editorial Contact

milieu-mag.com

Recommended Contact:
David Masello, Executive Editor
dmasello@milieu-mag.com

Pamela Pierce, Editor-in-Chief
editor@milieu-mag.com

Traditional Home

Editorial Contact

traditionalhome.com

Recommended Contact:
Marsha Raisch, Executive Editor
marsha.raisch@meredith.com

Jill Waage, Editor-in-Chief
jill.waage@meredith.com

House Beautiful

Editorial Contact

housebeautiful.com

Recommended Contact:
Joanna Saltz, Editorial Director
jsaltz@hearst.com

Amanda Sims, Deputy Editor
amanda.sims@hearst.com

Architecural Digest

Editorial Contact

ArchDigest.com

Recommended Contact:
Amy Astley, Editor-in-Chief
amy_astley@condenast.com

Leslie Anne Wiggins, Associate Editor
leslie_wiggins@condenast.com

Veranda

Editorial Contact

veranda.com

Recommended Contact:

Steele Marcoux, Editor-in-Chief
steele.marcoux@hearst.com

Ellen McGauley, Deputy Editor
ellen.mcgauley@hearst.com

Elle Decor

Editorial Contact

www.elledecor.com

Recommended Contact:
Nina Garcia, Editor-in-Chief
ngarcia@hearst.com

Nancy Hass, Contributing Editor
(212)903-5000

Garden & Gun

Editorial Contact

gardenandgun.com

Recommended Contact:
David BiBenedetto, Senior VP & Editor in Chief
ddibenedetto@gardenandgun.com

Ginger Sutton, Associate Publisher
gsutton@gardenandgun.com

Hardwood Floors Magazine

Trade Outlet

hardwoodfloorsmag.com

Recommended Contact:
Stacy Brown, Vice President of Publishing
stacy.brown@nwfa.org

Martha Stewart Living

Editorial Contact

www.marthastewart.com

Recommended Contact:

Lorna Aragon, Home Editor
lorna.aragon@meredith.com

Elyse Moody, Senior Editor
elyse.moody@meredith.com

Coastal Living

Editorial Contact

www.coastalliving.com

Recommended Contact:
Marisa Spyker, Senior Executive Homes Editor
marisa_spyker@timeinc.com

Sid Evans, Editor-in-Chief
sid.evans@meredith.com

HGTV Magazine

Editorial Contact

www.hgtvmagonline.com

Recommended Contact:

Sara Peterson, Editor-in-Chief
speterson@hearst.com

Melissa Wurman, Managing Editor
mwurman@hearst.com

Southern Living

Editorial Contact

www.southernliving.com

Recommended Contact:
Zoe Gowen, Senior Homes Editor
zoe.gowen@meredith.com

Sid Evans, Editor-in-Chief
sid.evans@meredith.com

Good Housekeeping

Editorial Contact

www.goodhousekeeping.com

Recommended Contact:
Sarah Jean Shelton, Home Editor
sarahshelton@hearst.com

Jane Francisco, Editor-in-Chief
jfrancisco@hearst.com

Int